Monday, 18 January 2010

um um um so to day we went to wet and wild world!! yep we are 10 again!!!
loads of water rides and everyone walking around in there swim wear!! or some just in pants and a t shirt!! madness!!
we bought a summer pass which works out soooo much cheaper even though we are only here for a couple more days!! we have cut Brisbane down to give us more time at the many theme parks here!!

so we got the summer pass which lets us go to two different parks we choose wet and wild and movie world! so exciting!! anyway so two parks unlimited access!! yep we are just that sad!!!
so for the next 3 days we are hitting up the parks!! going twice to each one!

we went to the beach yesterday afternoon about 3ish to have a little walk and it was in shadow!!! the whole beach pretty much! mad! skyscrapers everywhere!! never seen anything like it! shame really but it does mean i can lie on the beach all warm and not have to worry to much about burning to a crisp!

so we are moving onto Brisbane on the 23 for a night cos why not really then onto Mooloolaba!! ace name

kisses charlie and shaun

xxxxxxxx

No comments:

Post a Comment